League Contacts

Jason Flickinger
President
cslprez1962@gmail.com
Gopal Sharma
Vice President/Insurance
gopal.d.sharma@gmail.com
Erin Klotz
Secretary
esklotz@hotmail.com
Ken Killer
Treasurer
buckeye1998@gmail.com
Caroline Taylor
Member Emeritus/Website
carolinetayloratc@gmail.com
Hy-Tek
Chair
Mike Asbery
masbery@verizon.net

General
Hy Tek Admin
csl.htc.info@gmail.com
Insurance
Gopal Sharma
gopal.d.sharma@gmail.com
League Record Certifications
Bob Broft
repwbrofft@gmail.com
Rules/Officials
Gordon Smith
gordondsmith@verizon.net

Officials Certification Coordinator
Mike Strange
Mstrange1217@gmail.com
Arlington KOC
Charlie & Nicole Moore
teamrep@holymackerels.com

Computer
Mike Morgan
computers@holymackerels.com
Armfield Farm
Aida Rivera-Gines
aida139@gmail.com

Computer
Beth Earle
blizute@gmail.com
Ashburn Farm
Erin Klotz
esklotz@hotmail.com

Josh Shepherd
Jshephe4@gmail.com

Nadia Swann
Kim Coon
Becky Kurowski
Ashburn Village
Kristina Hart
Jkhart@ashburnvillage.org

Computer
Tom Char
tomschar@hotmail.com